ArtPrize 2011 Festival
Alpha / Omega Monument

The project would not have been possible with out the generous financial support of the following individuals.

Angela Abruzzese, Frank Criscione, Jamie Banes, Will Barclift, Caroline Boyle-Turner, Pegan Brooke, Jon Bruno, Ben Echeverria, Robin Hill, Michael F McCauley, Massimo Pacchione, Christopher Willey, Marty Tibor

Erik Farrow, Leslie Crockett, Cathy Gellepis, Thomas Jackson, Matt Jones, Katherine Melvin, Talia Roven, Elaine Zamora

Al Farrow, Linda Melvin

and as always a heartfelt thanks goes to my family and close friends for their constant emotional support.